You are here central south africa destinations
Browse For


Central South Africa Destinations

Central South Africa is made up of a small collection of South Africa’s nine provinces, and even then only a portion of some of the provinces can be considered.

The Free State is South Africa’s central province and falls into central South Africa in its entirety. It can be roughly divided into four areas: the northern Free State, eastern Free State, central Free State and southern Free State. W...    
[Read More]


What to expect from the Free State – South Africa's breadbasket The Free State produces...
Northern Cape
Don't underestimate the Northern Cape The Northern Cape is a much underestimated travel...
Welcome to the Mountain Kingdom Not for nothing is Lesotho known as the Mountain Kingdo...
Eastern Cape
Experience the diversity of the Eastern Cape The Eastern Cape is known for the Garden R...
Experience royal majesty in KwaZulu-Natal KwaZulu-Natal is blessed with a rich cultural...
North West Province
Get back to your roots in the North West Province The North West Province contains some...

Fair with winds from the north at 12 mph.
Partly cloudy.
Partly cloudy.
1 ZAR   (South African Rand)
EUR    0.09214
GBP    0.07884
JPY    9.77224
USD    0.12665